noobprivacy.blogg.se

Tsm 4 selling ink
Tsm 4 selling ink











tsm 4 selling ink
  1. #Tsm 4 selling ink how to#
  2. #Tsm 4 selling ink update#

Just yesterday /u/Gandalfg was trying to set up the material prices for those pigments based on a videoguide on youtube.

#Tsm 4 selling ink how to#

The mat quantities for different ranks aren't syncing cross-account. There have been quite a few discussions on how to value Sallow Pigments and Roseate Pigments when it comes to setting up their material prices in TSM on this subreddit and the woweconomy/tsm discord server. This was a big part of why I stopped bothering with legendaries in the first place–the amount of extra effort I have to put in to maintain groups and stock, etc.Įdit 2: Looks like it's just because that's on my auction account.

#Tsm 4 selling ink update#

The entire update is pointless for me unless this gets fixed. I'm still seeing the same crafting cost for different ranks of the leggos. This may mean I return to actually bothering with this system (I stopped at around 40 million gold, as I just couldn't deal with all the extra work it took just to manage my crafting).Įdit: Okay, unless I'm missing something, crafting cost hasn't been fixed at all. Great to see TSM finally doing the things it should have done from the start–I won't have to maintain a spreadsheet and extra addon just to manage stock anymore, as it is all in TSM now. I have 1.6k of them, cant sell them on the AH - and the Ink trader for some reason only uses the inks that are way more used - the Umbral Ink. I've been away from the game for a bit now due to burn-out, but I got an email (4 emails actually) saying that TSM 4.11 beta is available, and was curious as to what has changed. Im drowning in Tranquil Ink and I have nothing to spend or use it on. Source Categories World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Should you choose to subscribe, I will return the gesture by attempting to make every live event and every video entertaining, and valuable of your time! Peace! I am a nerd at heart who has a weird obsession for numbers, sales and marketing (hence enjoying making gold in Warcraft!) Pocket Friendly Repair for Laptops, Tablet and Cell / Mobile Phone. This channel is the passion project of a lifelong gamer. No sale we believe on best prices, visit us for your favorite electronics. Specifically, we will be describing how version 4.12 of the addon is being built, from deciding what features will be included, to publicly releasing it. In this series, we are detailing what goes on behind the scenes to ship a new major TSM addon release. Crafted Legendary Support and Optional Reagents, oh. Anatomy of a TSM Release: Feature Selection. This move lagged the S&P 500's daily gain of 1.05. Trident TSM 4 Band Equalizer British / Rack Mounted / made in the UK This is a Fixer Upper / great deal / Includes The Equalizer Module, Rack Case. The TSM team have been hard at work updating it for all the new Shadowlands goldmaking methods. In the latest trading session, TSMC (TSM) closed at 109.26, marking a +0.22 move from the previous day.













Tsm 4 selling ink